Term Dates

See our full school calendar here.

See Hampshire’s pages on term dates here.

Please note that INSET Days for 2019-2020 are as follows:

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Monday 1st June 2020

Please note that INSET Days for 2020-2021 are as follows:

Thursday 3rd Sept 2020
Friday 4th Sept 2020 (School starts Monday 7th Sept)
Monday 4th Jan 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021
Monday 7th June 2021